The road to Babylon

Today as usual I log into WordPress to see and evaluate my blog. Also to visit another wordpress blog and search another  similar blog to mine. Read interesting postings. And if possible,  leave comments for them too.

But today I read unusual posting about crossdressing. It says that crossdressing beside not funny, it is a sinful activity. The article seems to remind me of my beliefs that God only creates man and woman. No transgender between them.  Man dressed up like a woman is a sin according to my beliefs. I am interested in the article, because it is not patronizing. The author of  the article itself is also still  struggling against his crossdressing habits. A lifetime struggling maybe.  Against his own lusts.

Well I look like in the middle of crossroad now.  Wanna go follow my beliefs or my lusts. So I leave comment that begging him to pray for me so I can quit from my sinful behaviour and begging God to forgive me also begging God to bless him.

In my beliefs, it’s like the story of a nation that elected but banished to exile in Babylon because of their sins. ( Psalm 137 ) . Once again I am begging ” God,  please forgive me”.

19 thoughts on “The road to Babylon

  1. I suppose you can believe whatever you like, but I think that cross-dressers and transgendered people are perfectly normal and natural and a part of humanity as much as anyone else. I don’t think there’s any reason to be ashamed, or have people pray for you to stop being who you are. We’re all unique, and that has to be for a reason – divine or not. Besides your crossdressing literally doesn’t hurt anybody, now does it?

    Sending you love and support to be who you are proudly.

  2. Thank you for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a project that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information for my website.

  3. This short article The road to Babylon priajelita appears to be excellent. I think this is certainly just about the most valuable articles for me. I had been reviewing this website and I am impressed. I can’t wait to read much more from you due to the fact this is actually a terrific web site. I’ll book mark your weblog and also check again here frequently.

  4. Can I simply say what a reduction to seek out somebody who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know tips on how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More folks need to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more fashionable because you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

