Deep Purple

Almost all of my recent postings usually use video and  song beside use it as title of my article. Like “She’s a Rainbow”, “Paint it Black”, “Questions” and  “The Road to Babylon”. Cause I think it can help my blog to become more interesting. So I choose a song that I like, I match it to the article and create the story. I’m happy and satisfied when I’ve done.

But why this posting suddenly use a title like above ?  If you like rock ‘n’ roll,  you must know about “Deep Purple”.  Am I wrong about this title ? Or I carelessly give the title to this article ?  Take a look at my picture carefully and make  a good guess.

5 thoughts on “Deep Purple

  1. I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of details that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

Leave a Reply

