Are you Lesbian ?

This morning when I logged into WordPress , I opened  “Topics” menu and looked at blogs of Lesbian. Suddenly my female co worker who sits next to my desk  said this  to me “Are you lesbian ? Why do you read about it ?”.  Did I get caught by her ? I couldn’t answer her questions. I just smile and mumble, hmmm.

But after that she continued to explain  that some friends of her son when he was schooled at a  Catholic senior high school  also ridiculed by his other friends as homo only for a reason that his friend who is male was a close friend with his another friend who is male too. And so with his female friend who was a close friend with his another female friend ridiculed as lesbian. Their desks were also written with word “homo”  or “lesbian” using tip ex or something else. I wonder although the school was a good quality Catholic school with  tight discipline, but this event still occured too.

After her explanation, I relieved. Because I think she still doesn’t know that I am a crossdresser or lesbian. I think she is only guessing or asking me.

3 thoughts on “Are you Lesbian ?

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educational and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your blog is outstanding; the issue is something that not many people are talking intelligently about. I am really happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to it.

Leave a Reply

