In the flesh

Late last year, Christians had just celebrate Christmas.  The event where God became a human in baby Jesus to save human from sin. It shows how important human as His creatures, so He needed to come to the world for His rescue mission. In the flesh.

As you know that  almost all of my postings in “Belief” menu or category  use many songs videos and also use them as the titles. The songs that I used  are secular songs, not religious or gospel songs. I just analyse and assume whether it fits or not. Usually I use the relationship between human,  especially between man and woman  to describe the relationship between human and God. In other words, I describe God as human especially as a man like the event of Christmas itself. Beside God himself also describes His congregation as His bride. So I think, it wouldn’t  be a  mistake.

But why I choose secular songs instead of religious or gospel songs ? Of course they are more interesting, at least that’s what I guess. I don’t mean to trap you or to force you or even to influence your mind. After all I’m not a psychist or a mentalist or even a magician  as you already know. I’m just a stupid person who pretends to be a beautiful girl, right ?.  By the way, you’re free to read it or not. Don’t you ?

Almost all of my articles are about my life experiences. I am sorry, if they are not interesting and even boring to you.  I just want to share my burdens so I can feel a little lighter. I just want to pour my heart’s content. Thank you if you still read or want to read it. May I say God bless you ?

One thought on “In the flesh

  1. I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this glorious read!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

