Telephone mama

When I evaluate how many visitors have visited my blog one day, I read that some of my blog visitors looking for the meaning of CIA abbreviation. In my thought, of course they’re looking for funny meaning of CIA abbreviation. What about Crossdresser International  Agency ?

Talk about CIA, it can not be separated from espionage and  this song tells about espionage too. It mentions about CIA and KGB.  It tells about a male CIA agent who assigned to kill a female KGB agent, but instead of  killing  her, he even fell in love with her. Such a sterotype story.

For you know,  one of  my old hobbies is  watching action films including espionage. When I was a kid, I like to watch television series like “Mannix”, “Mission Impossible”, “The Six Million Dollar Man”,  “The Avenger”. Then when I was a teenager I like to watch “Charlie’s Angels”, “Mac Gyver”. Some of these television series were made into cinema films several years later.

Not only that I also like to watch cinema films like the series of James Bond. The series of Jason Bourne “The Bourne Identity”, “The Bourne Supremacy” and “The Bourne Ultimatum”. I also like “Enemy Of The State” ,  “The Sentinel”  and  “The Interpreter” .

But of all these, I was  still impressed with the story of the film “Enemy Of The State” about a lawyer who was  trapped between mafia and rogue NSA agents. The mafia demanded him to give them his original tape of an evidence about violence. And so with a group of rogue NSA agents demanded him to give them an original tape about a murder. But with  clever  he overcame this problem by pitting the two sides that threatened him. He was just helped by a former agent only.


I lived my life on a razor blade. Never found escape in my empty shade.
Till came one day when the CIA said we need you bad down in leningrad.
I took my life of a legal alien. A “bolivian dancer” that’s what i was.
And I knew I found my aim.
Just telephone mama. Just living on a poison pill.Just telephone mama.
A robot dressed to kill. Telephone mama. That’s all I kept in mind.
Just telephone mama. The rest is left behind.
I met freulein in a french cafe. Just a cigarette and “les jeux sont faits”.
Till came one night when she was in sight.
Through the bathroom door saw her seek for more.
I took my colt and I pointed at her eyes. A sentimental cancer that’s what it was.
And I knew I lost my prize.
Just telephone mama. Just living on a poison pill. Just telephone mama.
A robot dressed to kill. Telephone mama. That’s all I kept in mind.
Just telephone mama. The rest is left behind.
She looked at me god she was so sweet. She knelt to my feet said she had to cheat.
Cause she lived her life on the sharpest knife. And the KGB never let her breathe.
I took her hand we decided to go far. The naivest “dancer” that’s what I was.
And two men approached the car.
Just telephone mama. Just living on a poison pill. Just telephone mama.
A robot dressed to kill. Telephone mama. That’s all I kept in mind.
Just telephone mama. The rest is left behind

Leave a Reply

