Sorry I`m A Lady

here comes that man again something in the way he moves makes me sorry.
I am a lady.

Hello stranger you’re a danger to the law and order here
they don’t like men like you in our city.
You’re too pretty cool and witty you’re a real bad company
I should have stayed away from you today.

Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady I would rather be rather be
just a little shady just a little shady naughty dynamite dynamite.
Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady have you got a light got a light for me tonight.

I need power I need passion give me more than sympathy
I’ve got a lot to learn before tomorrow like a flower wants a shower
I want you to make me bloom those gentlemen in grey can hear me say.

Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady I would rather be rather be
just a little shady just a little shady naughty dynamite dynamite.
Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady have you got a light got a light for me tonight.

You’re a winner I’m a sinner no excuse no alibi temptations won the game
and you are to blame.

Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady I would rather be rather be
just a little shady just a little shady naughty dynamite  dynamite.
Sorry I’m a lady sorry I’m a lady have you got a light got a light for me tonight

Here it goes again. My posting that tagged with “ladyboy” gets into the box again. I don’t know why. When I post about “crossdresser”, “crossdressing”, “shemale”, “sissy” it seems my postings never get into the box. Or is it because I am deserved to be considered as a ladyboy ? If  so, I was supposed to be flattered. Why should I ?

Do you know that Thailand respect transgender, so they call the transgender as a Lady. If England used to have Lady Diana, Lady Margaret Thatcher. And now they have Lady Kate Middleton. So Thailand has Lady named Boy too. Their beauty can be said as not beaten from the other ladies.

You don’t believe it ? Should I mention a name ? Oh I don’t think it’s necessary.

Leave a Reply

