A SIMPLE MAN

writhinking

For me, the quote above is less accurate. Writing according to me  is not thinking through fingers, but to realize what I thought in my mind in to the form of  writing. But I do it in simple way,  because I don’t have journalism background. I don’t know how with the other writers. How they plan and write an article or story. Maybe they conceptualize it before, but I almost don’t do it. My concept is done while writing, maybe it can be said as trial and error. I read it several times after I save my article to see if my mind change about the article or I have something to add or there is something that I have to delete. Maybe the other people consider me as a doubter. But it is me and it’s still goes on until now when I run my blog for almost 2 years.

Leave a Reply

