More Than Words

wordprint

Famous literary works have words that have been memorized by their readers. Just like a poem or lyrics from a song.

For an example, this quote.  “What’s in a name? that which we call a rose by any other name would smell as sweet.”  That is quoted from Romeo and Juliet that’s written by William Shakespeare.

Or this quote. “Your children are not your children. They are the sons and daughters of Life’s longing for itself. They came through you but not from you and though they are with you yet they belong not to you.” That is quoted from The prophet that’s written by Kahlil Gibran.

Those words are always remembered and may live eternally. Once they are printed, have a life of their own.

So what about my articles that already published in my blog ? I should be ashamed of myself if I compare these against those popular literary works. But if just only because of that I should stop writing and publishing my articles through my blog, I can’t do it either. Whatever happens, I should keep on writing and publishing my articles as long I still love blogging.

Leave a Reply

