Who Am I ?

Who am I anyway ?

My ID card says that I am a male, but some said that I look like a female

Who am I anyway ?

I have a cock, but I also have small breasts too at least that’s what I think

Who am I anyway ?

I have a rare moustache and a rare beard, but I also like to wear makeup

Who am I anyway ?

My real hair is so thin,  so I like to wear women  wig

Who am I anyway ?

I have  Adam’s apple, but I like to try talking  like a woman

Who am I anyway ?

Some called me sir, but I like to wear women dress

Who am I anyway ?

Am I someone who drunk or someone who confused about myself or  someone who thinks upside down ?

Leave a Reply

