Archive | April 20, 2012

Yes Sir, I Can Boogie

Mister, Your eyes are full of hesitation. Sure makes me wonder
If you know what you’re looking for. Baby I wanna keep my reputation
I’m a sensation. You try me once, you’ll beg for more.

Oh, Yes Sir, I can boogie. But I need a certain song.
I can boogie, Boogie woogie. All night long.

Oh, Yes Sir, I can boogie. If you stay, you can’t go wrong.
I can boogie, Boogie foogie. All night long.

No Sir I don’t feel very much like talking
No, neither walking. You wanna know if I can dance.

Yes Sir, Already told you in the first verse
And in the chorus. But I will give you one more chance.

Mister WordPress, I can see your eyes are full of hesitation.  Sure it makes me wonder  what you’re looking for to make a posting get “Freshly Pressed”.  But I wanna keep my reputation, I’m a sensation. You try me once, I’ll beg for more.

Oh, Yes Sir WordPress, I can boogie. But I need a certain song from Youtube or other parties.

No Sir WordPress, I don’t feel very much like talking. You can see that most of my postings contain relatively short essays. No, neither walking or travelling. You wanna know if I can dance.

Yes Sir WordPress, like I already show you in my earlier  postings.  And in this posting too.  But I will give you one more chance. But first I want to say thank you for  Youtube for the music.